President & CEO:
Eddie Greene Ext.200
eddie@murrows.com
VP of Sales & Rates:
Steve Ennis Ext.229
steve@murrows.com
Secretary/Treasurer:
Rachel Hunsucker Ext.213
rachel@murrows.com
Sales/Marketing/Mkt Rates:
Janice Williamson Ext.231
janice@murrows.com
VP of Operations:
Donnie Baugh Ext.207
donnie@murrows.com
Billing Supervisor / Quotes:
Julie Jones Ext.234
julie@murrows.com
Operations Manager:
James Bowman Ext.236
james@murrows.com
Credit:
Pamela Berger Ext.232
pam@murrows.com
Ashley Milligan Ext.216
ashley@murrows.com
Bonnie Worley Ext.212
bonnie@murrows.com
Manager-Claims/Customer Service:
Sandi Walker Ext.208
sandi@murrows.com
Claims/OS&D:
Carrie Burton Ext.217
carrie@murrows.com
Dispatch:
Stephanie Enzweiler Ext.226
stephane@murrows.com
Kevin Watts Ext.223
kevin@murrows.com
Cust. Svc/RA's:
Jackie Stevens Ext.218
jackie@murrows.com
Jessica Morlando Ext.202
jessica@murrows.com
Line-Up:
Mike Andrews Ext 222
(IL, IN, KY, MD, MI, OH, TN, WV, VA, & PA)
mikeandrews@murrows.com
Petra Ivey Ext.225
(NC, SC, VA, & GA)
petra@murrows.com
call for special deliveries
Customer Service:
Greg Biggles Ext.202
greg@murrows.com
Angelina Warren Ext.219
angelina@murrows.com
Safety Director:
Keith Myers Ext.230
keith@murrows.com
Warehouse Office:(call for terminal/pick ups)
Marlene Gheen Ext.214
marlene@murrows.com
Director of Maintenance:
Mike Sykes Ext.227
mike@murrows.com
I.T. Coordinator/Backhauls:
Debbie Sarvis Ext.210
debbie@murrows.com
Customer Service Fax: 336-475-2411
Credit Fax: 336-472-8228
returns@murrows.com
claimsdept@murrows.com
info@murrows.com
rates@murrows.com
custservdept@murrows.com
     
Custom built 115,2000 square foot warehouse
24,000 square foot company owned repair shop
Experienced, enthusiastic & friendly drivers
Clean, efficient & well organized facility
Best customer service in the industry
Tracking via internet/website
Air-ride trailers
Low claim ratio
Import container distribution
Experienced employees
Cargo fully insured
American Home Furnishings Alliance
Specialized Furniture Carriers Association

Corporate Address:
Murrow's Transfer
1660 Blair Street
Thomasville, NC 27360
Phone: 336-475-6101
Fax: 336-475-1240

 

Mailing Address:
Murrow's Transfer
PO Box 4095
High Point, NC 2726
3