HOME SERVICE AREA TOOLS ABOUT US FURNITURE DIRECTORY

President & CEO:
Eddie Greene Ext.200
eddie@murrows.com
Secretary/Treasurer:
Rachel Hunsucker Ext.213
rachel@murrows.com
Vice President of Operations:
CW Dillon Ext.207
cw@murrows.com
Accts Payable:
Ashley Milligan / AP Ext.206
ashley@murrows.com
Operations Manager:
James Bowman Ext.236
james@murrows.com
Credit:
Pam Berger Ext.232
pam@murrows.com

Dana Clodfelter Ext.216
dana@murrows.com
Safety Director:
Keith Myers Ext.230
keith@murrows.com

Collections:
Carol Green Ext.212
carol@murrows.com
Dispatch / Local:
Greg Biggles, CSR Ext.223
greg@murrows.com

OS&D / Claims / CSR Supervisor:
Sandi Walker Ext.208
sandi@murrows.com

Dispatch / Back Hauls:
Ana Diaz Ext.226
ana@murrows.com
Claims/OS&D:
Carrie Burton Ext.217
carrie@murrows.com
Dock Office Clerk:
Larry Osborne Ext.214
larry@murrows.com
Cust. Sevc/RA's:
Jackie Stevens Ext.218
jackie@murrows.com
Donna Hill Ext.202
donnah@murrows.com
I.T. Coordinator:
Christine Gray Ext.210
christine@murrows.com

Data Entry / Rates Supervisor:
Julie Jones Ext.234
julie@murrows.com
Fleet Manager:
Michael Barton
michael@murrows.com
Vice President of Sales & Marketing:
Steve Ennis Ext.229
steve@murrows.com
Shop:
Noah Keith Ext.221
noah@murrows.com
Sales/Marketing/Rate Quotes:
Janice Williamson Ext.228
janice@murrows.com
Line Up:
Stephanie Enzweiler Ext.222
(IL, IN, KY, MD, MI, OH, TN, WV, VA, PA, DE, MS, AL, FL)
stephane@murrows.com
Brenda Cato, CSR Ext.219
brendac@murrows.com

Petra Ivey Ext.225
(NC, SC, VA, & GA)
petra@murrows.com
Corey Henderson, CSR Ext.211
corey@murrows.com

Human Resource Manager:
Kim Graham Ext.231
kim@murrows.com

 

 

RA/Customer Service Fax: 336.475.2411
Credit Fax: 336.472.8228
Driver Check In Fax: 336.475.8259
Line Up Fax: 336.475.1240

HOME