HOME SERVICE AREA TOOLS ABOUT US FURNITURE DIRECTORY

President & CEO:
Eddie Greene Ext.200
eddie@murrows.com
VP of Sales & Rates:
Steve Ennis Ext.229
steve@murrows.com
Secretary/Treasurer:
Rachel Hunsucker Ext.213
rachel@murrows.com
Sales/Marketing/Rate Quotes:
Janice Williamson Ext.228
janice@murrows.com

Sales:
Jody Eckerd Ext.228 or 229
jody@murrows.com
General Manager:
CW Dillon Ext.207
cw@murrows.com
Operations Manager:
James Bowman Ext.236
james@murrows.com

Credit:
Pam Berger Ext.232
pam@murrows.com
Dana Clodfelter Ext.216
dana@murrows.com
Bonnie Worley Ext.212
bonnie@murrows.com
Ashley Milligan / AP Ext.206
ashley@murrows.com
Director of Logistics:
Dustin Lowes Ext.203
dustin@murrows.com
Billing Supervisor:
Julie Jones Ext.234
julie@murrows.com
Manager-Claims/Customer Service:
Sandi Walker Ext.208
sandi@murrows.com
Claims/OS&D:
Carrie Burton Ext.217
carrie@murrows.com
Dispatch / Back Hauls:
Stephanie Sirotkin Ext.226
stephane@murrows.com

Dispatch / Local:
Greg Biggles Ext.223
greg@murrows.com
Cust. Sevc/RA's:
Jackie Stevens Ext.218
jackie@murrows.com
Jessica Morlando Ext.202
jessica@murrows.com
Safety & Recruting Director:
Keith Myers Ext.230
keith@murrows.com
Warehouse Office:
Marlene Gheen Ext.214
marlene@murrows.com
(call for terminal pick up)
Line Up:
Stephanie Enzweiler Ext.222
(IL, IN, KY, MD, MI, OH, TN, WV, VA, & PA)
stephane@murrows.com
Brenda Cato Ext.219
bremdac@murrows.com
Petra Ivey Ext.225
(NC, SC, VA, & GA)
(call for special deliveries)
petra@murrows.com
Courtney Bolling Ext.211
courtney@murrows.com
I.T. Coordinator/Backhaul Billing:
Debbie Sarvis Ext.210
debbie@murrows.com
Human Resource:
Kim Graham Ext.231
kim@murrows.com
Fleet Manager:
Michael Barton
michael@murrows.com
Service Manager:
Jon Langford Ext.221
jon@murrows.com
  R/A Cist Serv Fax# 336.475.2411
Credit Fax# 336.475.8228
Driver Check In Fax# 336.475.8259
Line Up Fax# 336.475.1240
HOME