HOME SERVICE AREA TOOLS ABOUT US FURNITURE DIRECTORY

President
CW Dillon Ext.207
cw@murrows.com
Secretary/Treasurer:
Rachel Hunsucker Ext.213
rachel@murrows.com
Operations Manager:
James Bowman Ext.208
james@murrows.com
Accts Payable:
Ashley Milligan / AP Ext.206
ashley@murrows.com
Safety Director:
Keith Myers Ext.230
keith@murrows.com

Credit:
Pam Berger Ext.232
pam@murrows.com

Dana Clodfelter Ext.216
dana@murrows.com
Dispatch / Local:
Stephanie Enzweiler Ext.223
stephane@murrows.com 
Collections:
Corey Henderson Ext.212
corey@murrows.com
Dispatch / Back Hauls:
Ana Diaz Ext.226
ana@murrows.com
OS&D / Claims / CSR Supervisor:
Donnie Baugh Ext.228
donnie@murrows.com

Dock Office Clerk:
Larry Osborne Ext.214
larry@murrows.com
Claims/OS&D:
Tina Myers Ext.270
tina@murrows.com
I.T. Coordinator:
Christine Gray Ext.210
christine@murrows.com

Cust. Sevc/RA's:
Jackie Stevens Ext.205
jackie@murrows.com
Carol Yost Ext.218
caroly@murrows.com
Fleet Manager:
Michael Barton
michael@murrows.com Ext.227
Data Entry / Billing Supervisor:
Julie Jones Ext.233
julie@murrows.com
Shop:
Matt Harris Ext.221
matt@murrows.com
Sales/Marketing/Rate Quotes:
Jody Eckard (828) 455-1742
jody@murrows.com
Line Up:
James Bowman Ext.222
(IL, IN, KY, MD, MI, OH, TN, WV, VA, PA, DE, MS, AL, FL)
james@murrows.com
Lisa Anthony, CSR Ext.219
lisa@murrows.com
Petra Ivey Ext.225
(NC, SC, VA, & GA) *call for special deliveries
petra@murrows.com

Briana Euceda, CSR, In bound overages Ext.211
briana@murrows.com
Human Resource Manager:
Kim Graham Ext.231
kim@murrows.com

Fax Numbers:

RA/Customer Service Fax: 336.475.2411
Credit Fax: 336.475.8228
Driver Check In Fax: 336.475.8259
Line Up Fax: 336.475.1240



 

 

HOME