Skip to content
Murrows Transfer 83rd Year Logo

Company Directory

When one of our valued customers needs help or information, we want to hear about it TODAY. That’s why we provide direct access to managers in each department, from tracing to credit. These experienced staff members will take your call or return your message ASAP and see that your questions are answered or your problem is resolved.

Connect with our Team


Dan Hunt

VP of Operations

Kevin Oliver   Ext.207


Rachel Hunsucker   Ext.213

Accounts Payable

Ashley Wright   Ext.206


Pam Berger   Ext.232

Dana Hunsucker Ext.216


Corey Henderson   Ext.212

Brenda Lucas   Ext.236

Customer Service Manager

Amanda Motsinger   Ext.228

Claims / OS&D

Tina Myers   Ext.270

Outbound OS&D / RA's

Jackie Stevens   Ext.205

Customer Service

Carol Yost   Ext.218

Customer Service

Amanda Byrd   Ext.202

Local Dispatch

Loretta Scarbrough   Ext.223

Brandon Reid   Ext.219

Petra Ivey   Ext.225

(NC, SC, VA)

Briana Euceda   Ext.211

Load Planner Lead

Stephanie Enzweiler   Ext.222

Backhaul Coordinator

Ana Diaz   Ext.226

Dock Office Clerk

Pedro Valdez   Ext.214

Sales & Marketing

Jonathan Greene
(336) 420-6017

Sales & Marketing

Rowland Branham

Data Entry & Quotes / Rates & Traffic

Julie Jones   Ext.233

Business Development / Key Accounts Customer Care

Christina Gabbard

Human Resources

Kim Graham   Ext.231

Safety Director

Keith Myers   Ext.230

Derick Taylor   Ext.229


Hoang Dang   Ext.217

I.T. Coordinator

Christine Gray   Ext.210

Fleet Manager

Michael Barton   Ext.227


Michael Tussey   Ext.221

After Hours Dispatchers

Robin Tucker   Ext.223

Jacob Murdick   Ext.223

Sydni Smith   Ext.223

Fax Numbers

Credit Fax: 336.475.8228
Line Up Fax: 336.475.1240


Tupelo Ms TM

Kammie Smithy

Alexandria IN TM

Bridget Stuart

Kokomo In TM

Ken Gries